When life is too real

I get these csa boxes delivered to my house. It’s like a farm service where they deliver you super fresh, organic produce to your door for only thirty five dollars. Anyway, I get this head of cauliflower and I see this brown thing between the branches. I thought oh! This might be a cool beetle or something! Then I look closer and realize it’s squirming and trying to crawl away. As I was deforesting his home, I start freaking out about it. He’s eating and shitting all over my cauliflower. If you wanna ever know what caterpillar dookie ever looked like, here it is.

image

You’re welcome. So here’s Noctua Pronuba, a crop pest.

image

Then I took some passport photos… And you know… They never really look like how you think they do…

image

Leave a Reply

