Predatorial eyes

Every time I go out and do anything, I seem to always spot animals and insects. Jay says I have predatorial eyes. I saw this deer hop over a wire fence like it was nothing.

image

I also saw a kid in a cute bear hoodie, so I incorporated that into the drawing. Then I had this dream of my old pet rat, Porkbun, and that some random factory worker found his parents by ways of DNA testing. He told me that I should take care of them, even though the mother was mummified and the father was really fat. I then panicked, wondering when I fed Porkbun last and hoped he wasn’t dead, either. (He’s been dead for over ten years.)

image

Leave a Reply

