Old memories

It was a friend’s birthday and she had her party in her parent’s photography studio. I found a picture of her as a five year old posing in front of the Golden Gate Bridge, so I drew it.

image

We also had a painting class, so I totally trolled my canvas. I can’t listen to instruction.

image

And for yesterday’s drawing, we went to antique shops and ran errands. I finally got a baby succulent garden going! Here’s the drawing 10/365.

image

One thought on “Old memories

Leave a Reply

