slip ups

Yes, Anthropologie is my favorite store, so you’ll see a lot of outfits I wear from them. I saw this slip and I thought it too beautiful to pass up. I know that slips are meant to be hidden, but I couldn’t let something so fancy go to waste. It was long enough to go right under most of my dresses, so I could turn something somewhat ordinary to something a little more special.

 

Here I am in front of the cable car museum. I never would have known this existed if we didn’t park near here. And here’s a closeup of that lace.

One thought on “slip ups

Leave a Reply

