Infusing vodka

We had a vodka infusing party where we brought vodkas that we infused for somewhere between a day and a week.

image

vodkas before they were strained.

Here they are before I strained them. 

image

How I strained the vodkas.

This was how I strained the stuff out of them. Coffee filter and a jar.

image

Here’s all the vodkas. From the back: chai tea bags and an apple, green tea leaves and ginger, rosemary lavender, cucumber celery and the lightest one is ginger. From my personal taste, I’d say my favorite was the chai tea and apple. Muddle some mint with the shot place a lemon slice in it, splash some tonic water and boom. You got yourself an amazing drink you made yourself.

image

Cheers! Try infusing vodkas today!

Leave a Reply

