Fallen Art

I love animation. I love watching it, making it, reading about it. Now I’m going to start sharing my love for animation with you starting with “Fallen Art.” This piece was shown to me in one of these Animation festivals that I get from ASIFA-SF, which you can get a $25 membership for 12 newsletters and a bunch of free screenings throughout the year. I think it’s a wonderful deal, considering you get to watch animation screenings before they come out and even watch them in ILM or DOLBY theatres! Anyway, it’s pretty cool, though it got me in trouble at work once. Enjoy!

Fallen Art

Leave a Reply

