Lemur scarf

A friend of mine asked for a lemur scarf since she absolutely adores lemurs. Here’s her scarf:

It’s very soft–made of cashmere and merino wools.

How can you not love that face?

Then here’s a random stuffed animal that I challenged myself to create in an hour. So I went over by 10 minutes, but he was made completely patternless. Lots of quick engineering. I guess after doing this for a little while, you kind of know how to engineer this stuff. If only I was good at engineering other things!

Leave a Reply

