Project every day.

I’ve decided, for as long as I can, to create a scarf a day for the next… whatever days that I can do this. I know it’s quite some dedication, but it’s gonna happen. Yesterday’s scarf?

Sock Monkey!

So what’s today’s scarf? Well, I was looking at some of my sweaters and there was this wool sweater that’s a lovely creamy white color that has pretty knits on it. It’s really thick and luxurious, but I couldn’t find a good animal for it until I woke up this morning. First thought when I looked at it was “Alligator,” then I thought of Claude the albino alligator at the Academy of Sciences here in San Francisco. Here’s to you, Claude. It’ll be for sale on my Etsy store.

Leave a Reply

