Thank you!

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone that was able to make it to the show. Thanks for all the people that supported me and my crafts and it was wonderful meeting a lot of you and to put a face to the name is certainly great for me.¬† For those of you that weren’t able to come to the show, please visit my etsy site for all the scarves that you wanted, but didn’t get a chance to get during the show. By popular demand, I’m going to be creating more fox scarves just for you! I don’t know if they’re going to be done before the holiday season, but check back occasionally to see if they’re available (or feel free to send me a comment so I can custom one for you).

One thought on “Thank you!

  1. Great meeting you Amy! and I’m so glad to see you here ūüôā I wish I had taken a picture of you at Baz Biz. Go ahead and email me one of yours so I can blog about meeting you and Jen.
    Happy Sewing!!

Leave a Reply

