You know what I love?

I love how my friends know that I love cephalopods so much that they’ll tell me news about cephies or they’ll take pictures and send them to me or feel the need to show me because they know I love them! I was so excited about it that I felt it needed a run-on sentence to convey my feelings. It’s like children that take one breath and start talking about the snails that attacked them during lunch when they were in line for the slide, but the bully cut in line and shoved everyone out of the way, which caused them to not pay attention to the wet ground and the creeping of snails up their pants and closer to their lunchboxes and and and…

You know what I’m talking about. I know you do.

Yeah, kinda stressed out right now. Window display will be up tomorrow at My Trick Pony. I hope you’ll be able to make it to my show!

Leave a Reply

