Really enjoys crafting!

I really, really enjoy crafting. What I don’t enjoy is listing stuff on Etsy or various other sites. I’m rather bad at listing the stuff I create and even worse at taking pictures of them! I’ve listed a few new things (framed illustrations and figurines) on etsy and I’m thinking about creating the fish-headed business suit armature guy that I’ve wanted to make for a few weeks now. I have it all in my head and I hope I’ll have some progress for you the next few days. Fun!

Fish Kisses

I also hope to see you at my show in May! Graphic designs galore! Fish kisses will be one of the shirts printed. This is an original drawing.

Leave a Reply

