Super excited!

As you know, I just had a show not last Saturday, but the one before (February 13th). It was a very fun and exciting show. It definitely let me know what people liked, what styles were popular and all that jazz. Though I made way too many little creatures, I was still excited to be able to push myself that far. My goal for this weekend is to update my etsy site for all the little figures that didn’t get a new home. They wish to be loved by you. They’re also limited edition figures of 10. These will never be made or painted in this fashion again. Here are pictures from that show:

One thought on “Super excited!

Leave a Reply

