chess and frames

I saw this wonderful chess set at a scrapyard and decided to purchase it, with intent of giving it a complete makeover. I really should have taken some before pictures, but I spent 30 minutes of my life yesterday scrubbing this giant sticker they put on the bottom of the box. I probably could have spent that thirty minutes doing something else with my life… surfing the web… watching movie trailers… staring at the ceiling… instead, I decided to be productive, sort of.

Leave a Reply

