Felt Dolls

Yesterday, my friend and I decided to have a sidewalk sale of stuff. Since it was mostly stuff we had made, we thought it was a great idea to sell it outside Haight and Divisidero. I’ll probably start posting here if I decide to sell stuff again. Another sunny day would be a great day to sell.

I have been playing with felt for a while and decided to take my stab at felt dolls. Here’s the beginning stages of the process. I’ll show you the final version when I get to it.

Leave a Reply

