Finally, it’s complete!

I’ve been a little out of it lately, with looking for a job and whatnot. I finished the commission for the pigeon and cat hat. What he wanted was a hat for a cat with a unicorn horn on it. It was pretty hard to do because I don’t have any cats or anything to use for reference. I really hope it fits properly and that I can get some pictures for it. I’m going to have to give him instructions on how to cut out holes for the ears if the people want it to stick out. It’ll be great.

 

A closeup of the little pigeon.

A little side profile of the guy.

Whole pigeon with little tail feathers and everything! Orange feetsies!

Here’s the rough cat hat thing. Hopefully it all works out!
 

Leave a Reply

