Part 7

So here we have it. Going on the last stretches as I ask my boss to take a few days to work from home. I can’t even begin to tell you how much it has helped. What I’ve accomplished thus far… I had to move the set from one place to another part of the room, I painted my clouds (which I’m not entirely satisfied with), and I pretty much finished tacking the bench to the set, as well as finished creating all my newspaper trees. I really think I finally have enough to make it look "parkish". Though, as my friend Mike O. points out, I think the park grass might need to be greener… in which case I’ll have to make another trip to the Hobby Co. to get more "grass". He also pointed out that I should probably add a few bushes for scenery. Not a bad idea at all, now that I think about it.

Final Shot of Park
 

Leave a Reply

